Board of Trustees

Central New Jersey CVB Board of Trustees

Bill Neary – Chairperson

Ex Officio, Central New Jersey CVB

Jeffrey Johnson 

General Manager, New Brunswick Hyatt

Pamela Stefanek

Executive Director, City Center, New Brunswick

Barbara Loftus

Manager, Rutgers Visitor Center

Carla Cefalo

Economic Development Representative, Middlesex County

Kelly Blithe

Director of Public Relations, State Theatre

Michele Hayes

Marketing Services Manager, NJ Advanced Media

John Reissner

Vice President/Marketing Director, Magyar Bank

Lina Llona

President, Middlesex County Regional Chamber of Commerce

Supported in part by a grant from the New Jersey Department of State, Division, Travel & Tourism.

© 2023, Central Jersey Convention and Visitors Bureau. All Rights Reserved.